Aug 14, 2014; Chicago, IL, USA; Chicago Bears outside linebacker Lance Briggs (55) being introduced prior to the first half of a preseason game against the Jacksonville Jaguars at Soldier Field. Chicago won 20-19. Mandatory Credit: Dennis Wierzbicki-USA TODAY Sports

Chicago Bears Players On Twitter

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

As the Chicago Bears prepare for their season opener against the Buffalo Bills, Da Windy City is performing a public service by listing the Bears players who are on twitter.

You can contact them and congratulate them on a great game, or pick them up after a tough loss, or complain about them killing your fantasy team. On second thought, don’t do that last one, players really don’t like that, trust me on that one!

Here are the 33 players currently on Twitter:

Shea McClellin @shea99
David Fales @dfales10
Roberto Garza @roberto_garza63
Jonathan Bostic @jonbostic
Pat O’Donnell @patod_16
Ego Ferguson @ego_gets_dollas
Martellus Bennett @martysaurusrex
Charles Tillman @peanuttillman
Kyle Long @ky1elong
Ryan Groy @disgroyer79
Lance Briggs @lancebriggs
Tim Jennings @hennorjenn26
Willie Young @youngwil79
Jay Ratliff @jayrat90
Brock Vereen @brockvereen21
Isaiah Frey @ifrey_28
DeDe Lattimore @dlattimore
Ka’Deem Carey @kcarey25
Brandon Marshall @bmarshall
Alshon Jeffery @thejefferyshow
Marquess Wilson @marquesswilson
Jordan Mills @jordanmills_67
D.J. Williams @djwilliam55
Khaseem Greene @khas_greene20
Jermon Bushrod @j_bushrod7475
Jared Allen @jaredallen69
Robbie Gould @robbiegould09
Stephen Paea @paea92
Lamarr Houston @solo_dolo_9s
Sherrick McManis @sherrickm
Matt Forte @mattforte22
Ryan Mundy @rmundy29
Kyle Fuller @kbfuller17

Hopefully this will be a happy and special season for the Chicago Bears. We will see if the Monsters of the Midway return!

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Tags: Chicago Bears NFL

comments powered by Disqus