Dec 29, 2013; Chicago, IL, USA; Chicago Bears quarterback Jay Cutler (6) walks off the field after losing to the Green Bay Packers at Soldier Field. The Green Bay Packers win 33-28. Mandatory Credit: Mike DiNovo-USA TODAY Sports

Bears 2014 Schedule: Check Out Who The Bears Will Play Each Week

The NFL has released the regular season schedule for the 2014 season. For NFL fans, the release of the regular season schedule is the greatest gift a fan could receive in April.

For the Bears, the team is set to play the NFC South this year in addition to the AFC East. The Bears will also have games against the San Francisco 49ers and Dallas Cowboys in addition to their eight divisional games.

The Bears will be the first team to play against the San Francisco 49ers in the the 49ers’ new stadium during Week 2 of the regular season on Sunday Night Football. The Bears will also be playing on Thanksgiving for the first time since the 1999 season. The Bears will visit the Lions on Thanksgiving.

Here is the weekly breakdown of the Bears schedule.

Week 1: Buffalo Bills (September 7)

Week 2: @San Francisco 49ers* (September 14) 

Week 3: @ New York Jets** (September 22)

week 4: Green Bay Packers (September 28)

Week 5: @ Carolina Panthers (October 5)

Week 6: @ Atlanta Falcons (October 12)

Week 7: Miami Dolphins (October 19)

Week 8: @ New England Patriots (October 26)

Week 9: BYE

Week 10: @ Green Bay Packers* (November 9) 

Week 11: Minnesota Vikings (November 16)

Week 12: Tampa Bay Buccaneers (November 23)

Week 13: @Detroit Lions (Thanksgiving)

Week 14: Dallas Cowboys *** (December 4)

Week 15: New Orleans Saints** (December 15)

Week 16: Detroit Lions (December 21)

Week 17: @ Minnesota Vikings (December 28)

*Denotes Sunday Night Game

**Denotes Monday Night Game

***Denotes Thursday Night Game

Tags: Chicago Bears Nfl Regular Season Schedule

comments powered by Disqus